Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Blazing fast speeds!


No DSL required for those high speeds of internet...

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Don't forget to sign the guest book!


This is why we never go anywhere.

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Treehouse TV


With Direct TV, all you need is a treehouse and a clear view of the southern sky.

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Magical potty breaks


Any watering of hedges during the Tri-Wizard Tournament will result in the deduction of 10 house points.

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Furry teenage hoodlums


Nothing says "Earth Care" like a couple of bears TP'ing the neighborhood...

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Discerning Palates


If you ask me, this is nothing more than another case of culinary discrimination...

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

But wait, there's more!


And if you act now and purchase the entire 12-piece bedroom suite, we'll throw in the AM clock radio for free!

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

A Dying Profession


Just another tragic victim of our modern information economy...

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Wednesday, April 13, 2016