Wednesday, November 30, 2016

The Truth is Out There (Book Sale Edition)


Yeah, sure...it's just a COINCIDENCE that all these books ended up in the same stack...

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Those high gas prices...


$2.50?  When I was a kid, these only cost a nickel...

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Road Hog


Did I invite you to the barbecue?  Then why you all up in my grill?

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

What's that smell?


When you see it...

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Look at that line!


I tell you what, it's enough to make you want to switch genders...

  (too soon?)

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

That whole Sunni-Shia thing...


Can't tell whether this is a brilliant snapshot of sectarian spheres of influence across the Middle East, or just a remarkably mis-colored political map.

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Caution: Breakdancers Ahead


Dangerous accident on the job site, or epic breakdancing routine?  You make the call!

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Treehouse TV


With Direct TV, all you need is a treehouse and a clear view of the southern sky.